• Model: FJH-B1295
  • Manufactured by: FJH Music Company
Roland Barrett
FJH Concert Band
Level: 4
Concert Band
FJH Music Company
Item: B1295
Explosive fanfares and woodwind flourishes set the pace for this high-energy work that celebrates the boundless spirit created by the convergence of cultures, beliefs, and ideals. The main theme is first stated by piccolo before reiterated by full ensemb
"Give me your tired, your poor, your huddled masses yearning to breathe free." "We hold these truths to be self-evident: that all men are created equal." "Four score and seven years ago our fathers brought forth, upon this continent, a new nation, conce
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart