Peer Gynt Suite (Digital Download Only)

  • Model: KEN10109
  • Manufactured by: Kendor Music, Inc.


Add to Cart:
Peer Gynt Suite (Digital Download Only)
Grieg / Del Borgo
standard string orchestra (88555) with opt. piano
Concert String Orchestra
1. Morning Mood, 2. Anitra's Dance, 3. Ase's Death, 4. In The Hall Of The Mountain King
Kendor Music, Inc.
Item: 10109
This skillful adaptation of four of the most acclaimed movements of the Peer Gynt Suite was crafted specifically with playability and audience appeal as prime considerations. It is truly great literature for school string students and celebrates a wide range of moods and styles, from warmly lyrical to boldly aggressive. Total duration 6:00. Available in SmartMusic.

Order online from AHMC!!

AHMC Free Shipping

Recently Sold

I'm In
I'm In
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart