Scherzo (3rd Movement From Symphony No. 1)

  • Model: KEN9449
  • Manufactured by: Kendor Music, Inc.


Add to Cart:
Scherzo (3rd Movement From Symphony No. 1)
Schumann / Frost
standard string orchestra (88555) with opt. 3rd Violin/Viola TC (3) and piano
Cadet String Orchestra
Kendor Music, Inc.
Item: 9449
This movement from Robert Schumann's Symphony No. 1 is joyful in character and lies well for grade 2+ strings. Composed in the minuet and trio form, the music will rehearse and come together easily. Duration 3:20.
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart