Sleeping Beauty Waltz

  • Model: FJH-ST6194
  • Manufactured by: FJH Music Company
Sleeping Beauty Waltz
Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Chris Sharp
FJH String Orchestra
Level: 3
String Orchestra
FJH Music Company
Item: ST6194
Taken from Tchaikovsky’s ballet based on the famous fairy tale, this version features the viola section as is the case with the original (optional violin 3 parts double the viola). This arrangement features all the main themes of the original waltz which
Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty is a ballet in three acts based on the famous fairy tale published first by Charles Perrault then by the Brothers Grimm. The famous theme from Sleeping Beauty Waltz is probably best known to non-musicians for its appearance
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart