Nutcracker Suite, Part I: Overture

  • Model: ALF01-ADV8900
  • Manufactured by: Alfred Music Publishing
Nutcracker Suite, Part I: Overture

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / arr. Bill Mays
Woodwind - Clarinet Quartet
Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement; Secular
4 Clarinets (Flute/Clarinet, Clarinet, Clarinet/Alto-Clarinet, Bass Clarinet & Piano, Bass & Percussion Ad Lib)
Conductor Score & Parts
Advance Music
Alfred Music Publishing
Item: 01-ADV8900

This arrangement is playable with or without rhythm section. It includes completely notated rhythm section parts, including piano voicings and bass lines and fully notated jazz solos. Compatible with the saxophone edition.
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart