Overture Fantastica (Digital Download Only)

  • Model: KEN20141
  • Manufactured by: Kendor Music, Inc.


Add to Cart:
Overture Fantastica (Digital Download Only)
Percussion Octet
Kendor Music, Inc.
Item: 20141
A carnival of sounds, moods, textures, and colors greet the ears of performers and audiences alike in this rhythmically invigorating grade 4+ overture. All eight players serve as multiple percussionists, giving listeners the impression that the piece is being performed by a much larger group. Duration 6:20.

Order online from AHMC!!

AHMC Free Shipping

Recently Sold

Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart