Christmas Carols For Sax Quartet - Eb Baritone Sax (Digital Down

  • Model: KEN16470
  • Manufactured by: Kendor Music, Inc.


Add to Cart:
Christmas Carols For Sax Quartet - Eb Baritone Sax (Digital Download Only)
Various / Conley
Saxophone Quartet
Adeste Fideles; Angels We Have Heard On High; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; It Came Upon The Midnight Clear; O Little Town Of Bethlehem; Away In A Manger; Jingle Bells; O Tannenbaum; The First Noel; Joy To The World; Silent Night
Kendor Music, Inc.
Item: 16470
Making sure that everyone in the quartet shares melodic opportunities, these straightforward versions of 12 best-loved carols allow players some room for personal interpretation as indicated tempi are approximate and select passages can be played with greater expressive freedom (rubato). Blend, balance and good intonation are vitally important.  

Order online from AHMC!!

AHMC Free Shipping

Recently Sold

Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart