Crazy Al's Specials

Crazy Deals!


Chamber Music for Percussion

  • Model: HL50486590
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard Corporation


Add to Cart:
Chamber Music for Percussion
Score and Parts


Editio Musica Budapest Z14562
Hal Leonard Corporation
Item: 50486590

Original, contemporary compositions. Four works by three composers, for 4, 5, and 6 performers. Each one of them is a successful piece, well-tried in practice. László Borsody (b. 1944) Fugue for four percussionists · László Zempléni (b. 1947) Squirrel-quartet · Tibor Kovács (b. 1961) Raindrops · On the monotonous train
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart