• Model: ALF00-12683
  • Manufactured by: Alfred Music Publishing

By Ferdinand Kuchler / arr. Forest Etling
String - Violin Solo
Masterwork Arrangement
Alfred Music Publishing
Item: 00-12683

Kuchler has three well-known easy Concertinos: Op. 11 in G, Op. 12 in D, and Op. 15 in D. The Concertino in this edition consists of three movements: Movement 1 is an abridged version (about half the length) of Movement 1 from Op. 15. Movement 2 is the Movement 2 from Op. 12 in its entirety. Movement 3 is an abridged version (again about half the length) of Movement 3 from Op. 12.
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart