Tango Suite No. 1

  • Model: ALF01-ADV8316
  • Manufactured by: Alfred Music Publishing


Add to Cart:
Tango Suite No. 1

By Hauke Piper
Woodwind - B-flat Clarinet Solo
B-flat Clarinet & Piano
Advance Music
Alfred Music Publishing
Item: 01-ADV8316

Each of the four movements in this suite has its own profile and poses different challenges to the musicians. The third movement can be improvised over an accompanying ostinato; an optional written part is provided. Arranged for clarinet and piano. Movements: Prélude * Tango I * Air * Tango II.
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart