Sonata in C Major

  • Model: MGM2678
  • Manufactured by: McGinnis & Marx
Sonata in C Major
for Trombone and Piano
Composer: Johann Friedrich Fasch
Transcribed and Edited by Arnold Fromme
Figured Bass Realized by L. Seeber
McGinnis & Marx Music Publishers
Item: 2678

Order online from AHMC!!

AHMC Free Shipping

Manufacturer Info

Recently Sold

Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart