Concert Piece

  • Model: HL03774369
  • Manufactured by: Hal Leonard Corporation


Add to Cart:
Concert Piece
Arranged for Clarinet
Friedrich Seitz, David Hite
Southern Music
Southern Music Co. SS711
Hal Leonard Corporation
Item: 3774369
This concert piece is the 1st movement (Allegro non Troppo) from Friedrich Seitz's Concerto No. 2, Op. 13 for violin. It has been revised, edited and arranged for clarinet by David Hite.
Copyright © 2018 Al Hemer Music Corp. Powered by Zen Cart